Posted by: Leah | September 15, 2006

Computerized Love Letter


Found this email from 3 years back. Its cute and just wanted to post and share with you.

A man loved a girl once but didn’t know how to express it properly until after moving into the IT/computer Business and here’s what he wrote to her:

I LOVE YOU MORE THAN MY COMPUTER

Believe me it is true…
You installed the best in me. Your picture is always in my background.
You clicked my heart gently. You drive me crazy when I see you.
Your love reset my life and deleted all the sadness in me.
You restored my kindness after I thought it was corrupted.
I’m always connected to you with more than 56 heartbeats per second.
You hacked my brain and registered your name in it.
You are the only one that could navigate my feelings
….and explore my emotions at the same time.
I feel lost when I try to call you and you are not responding.
I always feel you close to me when I shut down my eyes,
….or when I open my windows waiting for you to pass.
You are the only one that can log into my heart and never log out.
I dream of being your only server as long as I live.
You don’t have to search for me, cause we are always linked to each other.
I see your name everywhere, my FrontPage, my homepage and all my software.
I scanned my life and found that I’m only infected by you.
You are the virus I’d never remove, and why should I do?
You formatted my life and added happiness to view.
Believe me it is true…
I love you more than my CPU !!!!!!!!!!

My digital signature
0100111000011110

Responses

  1. grabeng love letter ito, kakaiba, hehehe. cool!

  2. Here from Michele – cute letter!

  3. saw this letter way back, kakatuwa nga eh!

  4. Ok very cute letter …. How is it you have email from 3 years ago?!?! hehe!

  5. OK ang love letter na to ah! Choice of words nya pang computer pa rin. He’s defintiely a poetic computer lover or an IT professional lover ha ha ha!

  6. Did you married him? 😉

  7. That is very cute.
    Michele says hi.

  8. I guess this guy only existed in a forwarded email. I hope he was for real to someone else.

  9. hilariously cute. Any gal would fall to this even for just a smile– hook, line and sinker.


Leave a Reply

Categories

