Posted by: Leah | November 3, 2006

FOUR FOR FRIDAY

Thanks to JMom for directing me to this meme.
She is doing NaBloPoMo and hence blogging everyday. Check it out.


Q1 – Faith: What do you think? Does God exist, and if so, do you think God has control over events?

Yes, I believe God exists. Everything happens for a reason and whatever it is, I say it’s God’s will

Q2 – Work: Do you socialize with co-workers outside of the office?

Once in a while. I like it most when we go out for lunch. I’ve invited some of their kids to my daughter’s birthday party.

Q3 – Holiday Travel: Are you traveling for the upcoming holidays or are you expecting family and friends to come to your home for Thanksgiving and/or Christmas?

I would love to travel. Thanksgiving was in October here in Canada but I know that in the States they are busy preparing for this already , it marks the beginning of Christmas season. The farthest we travel for Christmas is to go to my in-laws for Christmas dinner. Its about an hour and a half away from where we live. My side of the family lives close by which I am thankful for since I get to celebrate the holidays with them all the time.

Q4 – You Choose: Which would you rather have…a personal assistant or a personal trainer?

A personal assistant would be nice…to handle what???…my blogging activities???he!he! Maybe to handle my paper work for my business and clean my office (oops, i think I might need an organizer for that)… On second thought I’ll go for a personal trainer. A good motivator to keep me in good shape. And yeah, gotta be a guy, a good looking one.

Since its a Four for Friday thing, I’m tagging 4 blogmates as well , to Mitch, Weng, Lhay and Haze – you’re it (when you get the chance to – doesn’t have to be a Friday)

Responses

  1. Hi leah wil response to this ASAP ! Thanks and have a nice halloween !!

  2. cool! I’m glad you liked the ideas 🙂 I haven’t done any of the memes yet, but I’m sure I will be doing at least one or two of them before the month is up.


Leave a Reply

Categories

