Posted by: Leah | January 16, 2007

Gym Ball


Here is my new toy . It is called the Body Sculpture Gym Ball. Being true to my #1 new year’s resolution , I will continue exercising and do some exercise with this ball. I’ve used it in the gym before so I have ideas on what kind of exercises to do with it. For now, I will do sit-ups.

To make it more fun. I will add 1 sit-up to each comment you leave. So go on now, click on post a comment and help me get fit. Dont exit without dropping me a simple hello.

Responses

  1. Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello
    Hello,hello, hello,hello,hello

    So that will make 100 sit-ups! 😉

  2. well Sidney..technically, that is only considered 1 comment BUT since you are my first commenter..I am doing 100 sit-ups (over the next few days thoughs…not sure if I can handle 100 in 1 session, maybe 3)..thanks..

  3. hahahaha! ang kulet ni sidney Leah 🙂
    hmmn dedicated sa pagpapaseksi ha 🙂
    gud luck 🙂 after ng maraming sit ups picture ha 🙂

  4. One sit-up for me.
    I just re-started with my cardio-work out. I wasn’t able to do any for December because I was just too busy.
    You should be my work-out buddy.

  5. One for me,too! Enjoy your new toy! =)

  6. I like Sidney’s approach! Hehehe.

    Good luck with your fitness program! That gym ball looks like a great tool. I’ve read a lot of exercise programs that revolve around that exercise ball. I hope you get to your fitness goal! With discipline and dedication, you’re sure to get there.

  7. Ah, the joy of sit-ups. The exercise I love to hate. Well, have fun. Best of luck.

  8. This is one nice site. Keep up the good work and sharing the Great information. Will visit again and recommend to others.

  9. wag dadaya ha, hehe…plus one sakin

  10. hi! hi! hi! hi! hi!
    hi! hi! hi! hi! hi!
    hi! hi! hi! hi! hi!
    hi! hi! hi! hi! hi!
    hi! hi! hi! hi! hi!
    hi! hi! hi! hi! hi!
    hi! hi! hi! hi! hi!
    hi! hi! hi! hi! hi!
    hi! hi! hi! hi! hi!
    hi! hi! hi! hi! hi!

    100 sit-ups from sidney + 100 sit-ups from pauL = that makes 200 sit ups…

    add to that yung mga other comments and upcoming comments… *lol

    i’m sure you’re gonna look healthier to your next entry… *lol

  11. Hahaha! I’m planning to buy one of those actually, paired with a medicine ball it’s quite a combination. 1 more situp for ya!

  12. hi leah! i’m your 12th rep. i’m an ace-certified trainer so i guess it’s providential that i provide you with the incentive to go for 12 full reps 🙂 you can do a lot of things with the swiss ball. even just sitting on it challenges your core so go ahead and sit on it even for just 30 minutes to one hour.

  13. i have one of those gym balls… right now I’m starting with xenical hahaha… i wish i can be committed as you when it comes to exercise. good luck!

  14. I admire your perseverance ! I start dieting as well but I need to do sit ups too! You’ve given me the courage to do it Leah, thanks !

  15. I’ve been seeing a lot of this gym ball. Now I think I want to buy one. 🙂

  16. I can’t do those stability ball exercises on my own. I need a trainer or somebody else to watch over me while doing them. I might do something incorrect.

  17. Good for you Leah,I don’t know if you really doing the sit ups or not.I am going to send you my comments *1000 times.can u post a real video stream to watch you doing that?we just want to believe that’s all dear.well make it 10 not 1000.i don’t u to melt your ball.

  18. can you add one more for this? i know it’s kindda late but better late than never 🙂

    have you tried the south beach diet? i swear, if you do that plus this gym ball, you’ll be back in shape in no time!


Leave a Reply

Categories

