Posted by: Leah | September 9, 2007

Thank you!

I would like to thank the following ladies for recognizing me in their blogs. Sorry for this long overdue response. I feel humbled that people i know only through blogging appreciate me even though we’ve only met through my writings and theirs.

rgb.jpg
Annamanila wrote:


The Rocking Girl award
Leah, woman of many talents, not least of them mothering. wifery and blogging with savvy and wisdom and facility of language.

thoughtfulaward.jpg
Vern’s wrote:

THOUGHTFUL BLOGGER AWARD (making visitors feel at home in their blogs, kind and courteous, heartwarming entries about thoughtfulness, charities and fundraisers)

and another one from Toe

Thoughtful Blogger Award. Tila ang ibig sabihin nito ay maalahanin at ito ay para sa mga blogger na tunay na Pilipino dahil sa kanilang likas na kabaitan at hospitality sa mga bisita sa kanilang blog – mambabasa man o mga commenter. Kaya nga’t anong gulat ko na lang ng matanggap ko ito dahil ang buong akala ko ay ako ay mataray at isnabera. Hehe. Siempre, kasama si Leah. Dahil kung ako ay may kurokuro, siya naman ay may Mga Muni-Muni.

I would love to pass this on to others but since I am too late in posting, I’m sure most if not all have been in this wagon already. So instead, I thank all the authors of the blogs in my blogroll. In one way or the other, you have added spice to my life. And opened another window to view other walks of life.

Responses

  1. You deserve all these honors/awards Leah! Congratulations.

  2. u rock naman talaga e 🙂

  3. Rockin’ Girl Blogger ka namang talaga eh 🙂 Congrats, you deserve it!

  4. Second the motion ako sa Thoughtful award mo 🙂 . I feel like I haven’t thanked you enough the beautiful candle lights that I won in your blog contest hehe 🙂 Tks again !

  5. Hi Leah,
    Thanks for dropping by my blog earlier. You haven’t updated much lately, I hope things are going well.

    Congrats on the awards.

    Grade 1 na pala ang unica hija mo. Talagang mabilis ang panahon.

    Take care, tina

  6. Congratulations Leah! You deserve all the awards! 🙂

  7. Hi Leah 🙂
    Congratulations! you rock!
    and of course, you deserve that thoughtful blogger award too 🙂

  8. Congratulations Leah, had an award too ! Thanks Toe, will post about this one too 😉 !

  9. congratulations on your awards. 🙂

  10. Congrats, Leah! You deserve the multi-awards 🙂
    Enjoy the rest of the week.

  11. Uy congratulations! Very thoughtful ka naman talaga eh! hehehe! 🙂

  12. Congrats. You deserve all these awards and more!

  13. I’ve heard of the Thoughtful Blogger Award (never a recipient)… but I’ve never heard of Rockin’ Girl Blogger before… at least, not that I recall.

    Well, you do ROCK. 🙂

  14. Oh, and yes… you are a Thoughtful Blogger, too. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

