Posted by: Leah | December 5, 2007

Twelve Months – meme

I was tagged by Mitch

The rules are simple:

1. Mention the person who tagged you and create a link back to them.
2. Copy-paste the traits for all the twelve months (see below).
3. Pick your month of birth.
4. Highlight the traits that apply to you.
5. Tag 12 people and let them know by visiting their blogs and leaving a comment for them.
6. Let the person who tagged you know when you’ve done it!

OCTOBER:
Loves to chat. Loves those who loves them. Loves to take things at the center. Inner and physical beauty. Lies but doesn’t pretend. Gets angry often. Treats friends importantly. Always making friends. Easily hurt but recovers easily. Daydreamer. Opinionated. Does not care of what others think. Emotional. Decisive. Strong clairvoyance. Loves to travel, the arts and literature. Touchy and easily jealous. Concerned. Loves outdoors. Just and fair. Spendthrift. Easily influenced. Easily loses confidence. Loves children.

See the Months here

And I am tagging 12 people. I have never done that before. It means I get to visit this people. I haven’t for a while. And here’s a good reason to do so.
JMom
Toe
Pining
Cielo
Bingskee
Gina
Francesca
Vince
Niceheart
Daphne
Jhoanne
Dangkin

Responses

  1. Thanks for the tag, I just posted it in my blog. And we are both October born 🙂

  2. oy, ty leah, nakupo, nakalimutan ko na, sa busy kahahataw kumita ng euros, haha.

    Salamat sa special attention.
    Utang muna tag ha?
    Got too many in my hands at the moment, sama na cheeky my kitten…

  3. I’ve seen this meme around and I’m thinking of doing it too soon. Thanks for sharing these highlighted things about you.

  4. Thanks for swinging by my blog.
    I like yours – you have a lot going on.
    Look forward to visiting again.
    Happy Saturday.

  5. Hey, I stopped by to let you know I posted the stories from my TT – you’re up for a prize, so come and see! 🙂

  6. Most traits only show you’re such a loving and nurturing person. A friend for keeps.

  7. Looks like you are a friend to treasure.

    Thanks for the tag. 🙂

    Thanks niceheart

  8. thanks for the tag, ate… and i’m done 🙂

    Thanks too for doing the tag Dkin

  9. […] It’s the end of another year, so I suppose it is that time for reflection again. I just posted about 12 months of thanks and here I am tagged with the Twelve months meme. I was tagged by this meme by Leah. […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

