Posted by: Leah | December 8, 2007

Roller Coaster Tycoon

In one of my rounds of Thursday 13. (Yes, I still participate on this . I publish it on my other blog). I came upon this interesting Fill-in the blanks T13 entry. Very interactive I say. I tried to be creative in my answers and what do you know, Frigga of Any apples concocted a funny story to put in the words (highlighted below) I suggested. It is quite hilarious. She is running a contest to win a Computer game prize. Vote for me. Scroll down to her post and I’m in Poll Part 1 #3

Here is what my story came out to be. Notice that there are 13 words I’ve highlighted.

Leah from MGA Muni-Muni:
“An amusement park is always fun to visit on a hot summer tomorrow. When you get there, you can rent a apple and go for a swim. And there are lots of delicious things to eat. You can start off with a hot dog on a carrot with mustard, relish, and chocolates on it. Then you can have a buttered ear of Leah with a nice rambunctious slice of watermelon and a big bottle of cold strawberry smoothie. When you are full, it’s time to go on the roller coaster, which should settle your snow.
Other amusement park rides are the Dodge-Em which has little dandelions, that you drive and run into other bloggers, and the Merry-Go-Round where you can sit on a big North Pole and try to grab the golden Peter Pan as you ride past.”

And while you’re at it. Please revisit this post.

Thanks so much!

Responses

  1. Haha – Thanks for the link love! Good Luck!! 🙂

  2. I voted! Michele hopes you win!

  3. I will vote. This sounds like fun. hahaha

  4. Tried to vote, not sure if my vote went in. will try again . but going out now . se ya soon leah at isc.

  5. This is exciting, i’ll try to vote 😀 !

  6. i got confused first…it may be the cold weather…ill vote next


Leave a Reply

Categories

