Posted by: Leah | May 28, 2008

Congrats Toni!

Toni is celebrating 5 years of blogging. As a thank you to all her readers, she is giving away a special gift.

Wifely Steps is one of the first few blogs I discovered and linked to on my 1st few days of blogging. I kept going back to her site since I get so many fun ideas there to incorporate in my blog. One of my fave fun post is when I discovered how you can draw your house and get a personality assessment. I posted mine here

I love her weekend soirees = a game of comment interaction. So when you get the chance visit Toni this weekend and join the fun.

Responses

  1. I remember this! Yes, that was a lot of fun. 🙂 Thanks for this entry Leah!

    Thank you din Toni….my pleasure!

  2. congrats! asust 🙂

    Thanks Aga!

  3. congrats din!

    Thanks

  4. Ah, so this is the entry na. I hope you win. Matunog ang pangalan ni Toni nuon pa — i think her wifely steps won a major blogging award last year. So, you share a common love for fun blogging ideas.

    Sana you win, Leah.

    Will visit Toni one of these days. I should have a long time ago.

    Hi annamanila,
    thanks for the well wishes. And yes, Toni’s blog is always a good read just like yours.

  5. […] Congrats Toni! by Leah […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

