Posted by: Leah | October 19, 2008

4 things meme

Thank you Marie for this tag. 😉


Here’s the rule:

Click copy/paste, type in your answers and tag four people in your lists! Don’t forget to change my answers to the questions with that of yours.

1. Four places I go over and over

Beach, Shopping mall, work, home

2. Four people who e-mails me regularly

Ferdie, Lhay, Liz, 680 news

3. Four of my favorite places to eat?

Makimono, East Side Mario’s, Bamiyan , Cusina Manila

4. Four places you’d rather be?

Philippines, the Carribean, Paris, The Rockies

5. Four TV shows I could watch over and over.

HGTV (Home and Garden Television), Oprah, TFC, ER

6. Four lucky winners ( of this tag..)

Gina, Odette, Haze and Rachel

Responses

  1. Thanks for the tag Leah. I’ll do it soon.

    I never get tired of going to the beach too.

  2. Antayin kita Leah pagdating mo, watch tayo sa GMA or ABS-CBN, hahahaha…..pramis!

  3. Where is Cusina Manila , Leah? Sa Phils. ba or here in Ontario?

    Oks, will do this meme soon.

    =)

    Thanks Gina.

    Cucina Manila is in Scarborough (Lawrence and Pharmacy). Be sure to go there when you’re in town.

  4. Hi Leah, I am sorry I saw this too late, but I will do the meme 😉 ! Thanks again for asking, I am alright after so many problems about the internet & computer. Tsakan, I am happy we are leaving very very soon to Pinas 😀 !!!

  5. i love HGTV too, but unfortunately, couldn’t get it on our channels here anymore. when i was still in gensan, i was tuned to it day in and day out. 🙂

    thanks for the tag, i did this already a long time ago, but i will do this again sometime soon.

  6. […] First , the tag from Leah. […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

