Posted by: Leah | October 27, 2008

Reprise

I cant believe it’s been a year! Whoa, it seemed like it was only yesterday my sweet Piolo was performing on stage for my birthday. Time flies …really!

This time around he graced my coffee table with this Pictorial Biography …Believing.
Thanks Annamanila!. I really appreciate it.

It’s been read and stared at from cover to cover already. And I think I’ll do more browsing for the days to come. Yes, I think one of Papa P’s photos disappeared coz I stared too much…he!he!

Responses

  1. Talaga naman! Inspired! I wish to tell you something but I change my mind. Hehehe.

    Cheers, Leah!

  2. Happy Birthday Leah! Hope your day is great.

  3. Happy Birthday Leah!

  4. Happy Birthday! 🙂

  5. Oh lord. Crush ko siya (pero di ko aaminin.) Happy birthday!

  6. Wow, talagang fan ka kay Piolo. What sets him apart from the other singers/actors/commercial endorsers (hehe) out there (besides his looks, of course)?

  7. Belated birthday greetings Leah 🙂
    you must be so chuffed with your pressie!

  8. Happy birthday.
    So, you are in LOVE ! 😉

  9. Thank you all for your greetings. Greatly appreciate them.

  10. belated happy birthday! i looove piolo tooo! 😉 kilig!

  11. Haha.. you’re a real Piolo fan 🙂

    Belated Happy Birthday to you and may Piolo come for a concert on your next brithday 😆

  12. Belated Happy Birthday Leah. I remember last year’s post about Piolo’s concert.

    Wishing you good health and more happy moments.

  13. Super happy belated happy birthday, Leah 🙂

  14. Besides Piolo on your coffeetable, I noticed the fruits. Are those halloween fruits? I saw fruits like those at Shopwise just after Nov. 1st. I wanted to buy some as ornaments (also for my coffeetable) but I am told they’d last for only a week. They didn’t feel or look real. Are they glazed?

    Anyway, I love it that you love the book, Leah.

    I thought of you on your birthday … fondly.

    Hi AM,
    Those are pumpkins. Actually the green and the orange ones grew in our backyard. I think we threw some pumpkins seeds there last year and this is the first time we ever grew them. We were pleasantly surprised when we saw them growing. The other stripy orange pumpkin is actually plastic.

    Thanks for your thoughts!

  15. i want my papa P too! 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

